voluptuous vegans


Boobie & Penis cupcakes
October 20, 2007, 10:52 am
Filed under: baking, cupcakes, dessert, donuts

On Thursday I had a stagette for my best friend. I had a sex toys party and to follow the theme made cuppers with boobies and penis’s on them… and mini donuts………

boobiepeniscuppers.jpg

donutsminivegan.jpg

stagettetable.jpg


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha! Those genital-cupcakes really rock`s!

Comment by seitan eater

LOL… those are classic. I need to make something like those next year!

Comment by vegan blog tracker

umm, I know we’re just meeting for the first time. but I love you.

Comment by happy herbivore




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

