voluptuous vegans


Beans, Pupusa’s and salads galore!
April 22, 2007, 4:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is the final pic of my mung bean sprouts, so easy to do and will be doing lots!!! One cup of beans produced about 4 cups of sprouts… very cool!!!
mungbeansprouts.jpg
and this was a strawberry, blueberry, banana, almond milk smoothie. YUMMY!!!!

strawberrybananabberryalmon.jpg

smoothie2.jpg
Saturday’s meal was and odd mix but YUMMY! I made Pupusa (thank you to the lady at Emporium Latino for making sure I had all the right stuff, she was awsome), Tabouli and coleslaw. I topped the Pupusa with vegan sour cream (I made it)

<> papusa.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Way to go for making your own vegan sour cream! I just started some mung bean sprouts last night.

Comment by Mary

How do you make vegan sour cream!!!??? I would love to try!

Comment by The Toast




Leave a Reply

