voluptuous vegans


you really going to eat all that food! by carolina
March 25, 2007, 7:25 pm
Filed under: Seitan and the things to do with it

yes I am and I did! I love making all my own food, seriously I am LOVING IT! Just another creative outlet for me!

Here is what I made this weekend.

Gnocci with mushroom white sauce and homemade garlic bread (ok only the spread is homemade). Trust me the gnocci is under there somewhere!

mushroomwhitesaucegnocci.jpg

Veggie burgers from scratch. They were a bit salty, once I work that out will post a recipe.

veggieburger.jpg

Baked Seitan, oh my GORDON this was good. The recipe can be found here!

veggieburgerbakedseitan.jpg

bakedseitan1.jpg

bakedseitan2.jpg

and… Zuccinni Bread…. I bought a tonne of these guys and needed to use them up!

zuccinnibread2.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love all baked goods with zucchini in them. That white sauce looks amazing!

Comment by Melissa




Leave a Reply

